1D4C84 1D4C84
 
 
 

Standort Wörth

Wörth Vertrieb

Vanessa Kroll

Westl. & östl. um Werk Wörth, Nord-/Westbayern

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-28
vanessa.kroll@diephaus.de

Dennis Fleischer

Nördl. Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Großraum Köln-Bonn

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-36
dennis.fleischer@diephaus.de

Tobias Rieger

 


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-36
tobias.rieger@diephaus.de

Alexander Schiegl

Teamleiter Vertrieb Wörth


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-0
alexander.schiegl@diephaus.de

 

Anna Grzesiak

westl. Hausgebiet Werk Wörth 

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-23
anna.grzesiak@diephaus.de

Marius Köhr

Nordbayern
(Großraum Erlangen, Nürnberg, Regensburg)

Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-33
marius.koehr@diephaus.de

Wörth Versand

Thomas Fiebig


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-32
thomas.fiebig@diephaus.de

Max Zimmermann


Tel. 0 93 72/98 85-27
max.zimmermann@diephaus.de