Team

Fabian Dubenhorst

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-511
fabian.dubenhorst@diephaus.de

Kubilay Alalmis

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-186
kubilay.alalmis@diephaus.de

Denis Shish

Werk Wörth 2
+49 9372 9885-14
denis.shish@diephaus.de

Moritz Kiesling

Werk Wörth 2
+49 9372 9885-21
moritz.kiesling@diephaus.de

Nadine Biechele

Werk Vechta
Schleswig Holstein, Hamburg
+49 4441 9302-183
nadine.biechele@diephaus.de

Janine Schmidt

Werk Vechta
süd-östl. Niedersachsen, westl. Sachsen-Anhalt
+49 4441 9302-187
janine.schmidt@diephaus.de

Pia Rommel

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-114
pia.rommel@diephaus.de

Heike Schmedes

Werk Vechta
Hausgebiet Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-117
heike.schmedes@diephaus.de

Stefan Rüffer

Werk Vechta
Disposition
+49 4441 9302-214
stefan.rueffer@diephaus.de

Johannes Börgerding

Werk Vechta
Disposition
+49 4441 9302-211
johannes.boergerding@diephaus.de

Jutta Bär

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-126
jutta.baer@diephaus.de

Simon Gräßle

Werk Munderkingen
+49 7393 51-128
simon.graessle@diephaus.de

Meike Reglitzki

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-520
meike.reglitzki@diephaus.de

Kathrin Schenkl

Werk Tröstau
+49 9232 70067-13
kathrin.schenkl@diephaus.de

Lea Klähn

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-179
lea.klaehn@diephaus.de

Pascal Stiasny

Werk Munderkingen
+49 7393 51-155
pascal.stiasny@diephaus.de

Alena Geike

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-159
alena.geike@diephaus.de

Sophia Paetsch

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-529
sophia.paetsch@diephaus.de

Marie Lampe

Werk Vechta
Berlin, Brandenburg, östl. Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
+49 4441 9302-506
marie.lampe@diephaus.de

Marius Köhr

Werk Wörth 2
Großraum Erlangen, Nürnberg, Regensburg
+49 9372 9885-33
marius.koehr@diephaus.de

Anna Grzesiak

Werk Wörth 2
westl. Hausgebiet Werk Wörth
+49 9372 9885-23
anna.grzesiak@diephaus.de

Petra Schlotte-Pausch

Werk Tröstau
Hausgebiet Werk Tröstau
+49 9232 70067-10
petra.schlotte-pausch@diephaus.de

Ralf Breimayer

Werk Munderkingen
südlich Bayern (Großraum München), Österreich
+49 7393 51-144
ralf.breimayer@diephaus.de

Herbert Maier

Werk Munderkingen
Nord-östlich Baden-Württemberg
+49 7393 51-143
herbert.maier@diephaus.de

Jürgen Kaiser

Werk Munderkingen
Hausgebiet Werk Munderkingen
+49 7393 51-149
juergen.kaiser@diephaus.de

Antonia Mollekopf

Teamleiterin Vertrieb Genthin OT Schopsdorf
+49 3921 955-15
antonia.mollekopf@diephaus.de

Daniela Strehl

Werk Schopsdorf
+49 3921 955-32
daniela.strehl@diephaus.de

Nicole Härtel

Werk Schopsdorf
+49 3921 955-30
nicole.haertel@diephaus.de

Max Zimmermann

Werk Wörth 2
+49 9372 9885-27
max.zimmermann@diephaus.de

Thomas Fiebig

Werk Wörth 2
+49 9372 9885-32
thomas.fiebig@diephaus.de

Alexander Schiegl

Werk Wörth 2
Teamleiter Vertrieb Wörth
+49 9372 9885-24
alexander.schiegl@diephaus.de

Dennis Fleischer

Werk Wörth 2
nördl. Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen, Großraum Köln-Bonn
+49 9372 9885-36
dennis.fleischer@diephaus.de

Vanessa Kroll

Werk Wörth 2
westl. und östl. um Werk Wörth, Nord-/Westbayern
+49 9372 9885-17
vanessa.kroll@diephaus.de

Matthias Mählmann

Werk Vechta
Leiter Disposition, Logistik und Versand
+49 4441 9302-173
matthias.maehlmann@diephaus.de

Marina Schillikowski

Werk Vechta
Disposition Vechta
+49 4441 9302-139
marina.schillikowski@diephaus.de

Vivien Glass

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-138
vivien.glass@diephaus.de

Lena Hartmann

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-526
lena.hartmann@diephaus.de

Jana Berger

Werk Vechta
+49 4441 9302-182
jana.berger@diephaus.de

Michael Lehmann

Werk Vechta
Teamleiter Vertrieb Vechta
+49 4441 9302-185
michael.lehmann@diephaus.de
1 von 4